⭐ Divine Inspiration / Inspiración divina

  • by
Beach with beautiful sunset

Divine Inspiration / Inspiración divina
Talk by / charla por Reverend Alex Escudero
Bilingual Online Community Gathering

November 22 at 10:30 a.m. eastern 
Encuentro dominical via zoom 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3851264484

Junitos construyendo 
una sociedad mas inclusiva

(evento en inglés) Free Webinar hosted by CSLDC Member Sheila Alexander-Reid
Affirming the Gender Non-binary Experience
In this webinar we will gain a deeper understanding from colleagues and friends in our spiritual family who do not identify as male or female. We will learn to support all gender expressions and foster connection – cultivating relationships that thrive.

Join us for this 2 Night Series

Monday, November 23, 2020 – They Are Here – Presentation 
with Rev. Champion, Rev. Z and Friends
6PM PDT | 7PM MDT | 8PM CDT | 9PM EDT
REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR EACH NIGHT: 

  • Register HERE for Monday, November 23, 2020 – They Are Here – Presentation
  • Register HERE for Tuesday, November 24, 2020 – They Are Here – Conversation & Questions
20th November
Transgender Day of Remembrance

Happy Thanksliving! We are so grateful for your support. To help uplift consciousness in WASHINGTON DC and beyond, please send a check to Center for Spiritual Living | 7059 Blair Rd NW | Washington, DC 20012 | or use paypal (accounts@CSLDC.org) or CashApp ($CSLDC). !Gracias!

Our MISSION:
Provide spiritual tools for personal and global transformation.

Our PURPOSE:
to awaken humanity to its spiritual magnificence.

Our VISION:
A world that works for everyone.