Center for Spiritual Living DC
7059 Blair Rd., NW (metro Takoma)
Washington, DC 20012
(202) 906-0754
Sunday:
10-10:45 - Meditation
11:00 - Celebration
  
  

Prayer Requests

We are happy to pray with you and for you. Please send your request to prayer@CSLDC.org and specify the name of the person for whom you would like prayer (first name only is fine), the purpose of the prayer and your email address.

Our Ministers and our Practitioners are available for spiritual coaching and pastoral care. Please contact any of us to inquire about our individual rates.

Reverend Alex Escudero: 202.906.0754, Alex@CSLDC.org

Dianne Stewart Hamlin, RScP: 240.560.7172, DStewHam@gmail.com

Terry Oliver, RScP:
240.280.4936, Tolivertt@gmail.com

Guenter Maier, RScP: 011.32.476.924.698, GMaier2011@gmail.com
– connections via Skype, zoom & email from Berlin

Joanne Hepworth, RScP: 202.641.3233, JRHepworth@gmail.com

Suzanne Lacey, RScP: 703.691.0961, SuzLacey999@gmail.com

Heather Jones, RScP: HCJones10@aol.com

Reverend Dr. Raymont Anderson Raymont@CSLDC.org

Maxine Clair, RScP Maxiclair55@aol.com

Amy Perry, RScP Amy@amyperry.org